Our name is Finnish, but we’re all Kiwi.
Sort of…

Pikselin is a small, but uniquely experienced team of designers and developers from Wellington who are working to create a new vision for how the web should work and look.

Brian Smith

CEO & Design Director brian@pikselin.com

Brian Smith

Core Expertise Design Leadership Client Advocacy Design strategy and conceptual development Quality Assurance and content excellence

Steve Barnard

Commercial Director
steve@pikselin.com

Steve Barnard

Core Expertise Sales Business development

Cheryl Browne

Senior Designer cheryl@pikselin.com

Cheryl Browne

Core Expertise Brand development and integration User engagement and storytelling Creative thinking Interaction design

Aman Pilgrim

Senior Developer aman@pikselin.com

Aman Pilgrim

Core Expertise Requirements analysis and technical strategy CMS integration (Drupal, SilverStripe, WordPress) Web application development Web standards, accessibility and site performance optimisation

James Guthrie

Senior Developer james@pikselin.com

James Guthrie

Core Expertise Requirements analysis and technical strategy CMS integration (Drupal, SilverStripe, WordPress) Web application development Data visualisations and mapping interfaces.

We design and build web applications, mobile apps, websites and intranets.

Ashley Etchell

Senior Developer ashley@pikselin.com

Ashley Etchell

Core Expertise CMS integration (Drupal, SilverStripe, WordPress) Optimisations, prototyping and development

Reece Woodley

Finance
reece@pikselin.com

Reece Woodley

Core Expertise Accounting Finance Human Resources

group

We’re passionate about what we do and are working hard to make Pikselin a creative icon of New Zealand.

We’re keen to work with you and your team to create products that are intuitive, fun to use and that help your users to achieve their goals quicker.

Selwyn Feary

Director selwyn@pikselin.com

Selwyn Feary

Core Expertise Leadership Business mentoring

Tone Borren

Director tone@pikselin.com

Tone Borren

Core Expertise Leadership Business mentoring

bottom

We’re proud to have worked with some of New Zealand’s best organisations over the years. Have a look at some of our latest creations…

Let’s work together →

MetService
Ngati Porou
Lincoln University
FarmIQ
Salvation Army
Work CTA